Women's Cycling

Aussie trooper, Peta Mullens has taken gold at the Australian National Cyclocross Championships, bringing her National Title tally up to 10.

Girona-based cyclist Therese takes us up and down top local climb Els Angels. If you're planning to visit Girona you simply must ride this climb!

They’re not just there to make friends and look good in lycra, these girls are the real deal and they’re here to race. They’re here to hurt. They’re the #trackbabes of Melbourne, Australia.

With solid support from her Orica-Scott teammates, Annemiek Van Vleuten attacked hard with five kilometres to go to score a stunning victory ...

In a move similar to Sagan's accidental unclip in Stage 3 of the TDF, Orica Scott's Annemiek van Vleuten victorious in the Giro Rosa ITT after dropping her chain mid-ride.

Described as 'ultra-light' and 'agile' the newly unveiled Liv Langma will feature in the Team Sunweb arsenal at the 2017 Giro Rosa.

Brisbane cyclist, Lucy Kennedy has been awarded the Amy Gillett Cycling Scholarship for 2017 due to her sporting potential and her commitment to a career outside sport.

Riding in a group can be plenty of fun! Here Sarah Hunter presents 6 tips to help you and the bunch make the most of a group ride.

Hockings (Holden) and Mackay (Specialized) celebrate stage wins with Holden Women's Racing takes Teams Classification at Tour of South West.

“I was aiming to be good this week, but I never expected something like this,”. Anna van der Breggen takes the Ardennes trifecta after victory at the inigural Liège-Bastogne-Liège.

Ultra-endurance cyclist Juliana Buhring says she will "start over from the beginning and do it all again ... cuz I haven't come this far to go home." after her forced abandonment of the #IPWR due to serious illness

Gallery & Interview: Specialized Women's Racing feature in this stunning series of shots by photographer Paul Spurling. We speak with team founder and manager Elizabeth Phillips about SWR's goals and objectives for 2017.

It’s great to see more women riding, stepping up to racing and taking the pursuit pretty seriously. If you’ve thought about joining them this article and the subsequent series might just help you get there.

Amanda Spratt has been crowned overall winner of the 2017 Santos Women's Tour after a thrilling criterium at Adelaide's Victoria Park.

On Thursday she became Australian Time Trial champion for the second successive year and today Katrin Garfoot has won the women’s road race at the National Championships in Buninyong.